Vorstand:

1. Vorsitzender: Sepp Zintl, Email: sepp.zintl@t-online.de
2. Vorsitzender: Martin Mangold, Email: martinmangold@web.de
Kassierer: Ulrich Fliegel, Email: ulrich.fliegel@web.de
Schriftführer: Artur Wiora, Email: artur.wiora@t-online.de

Beisitzer:
Anton Happ, Email: antonhapp@gmx.eu
Reinhold Hilpert, Email: dr.hilpert-labor@t-online.de
Patricia Lange, Email: plange@kabelmail.net
Ingrid Laupheimer, Email: ingrid.laupheimer@web.de
Gerlinde Schneller, Email: gerlindschnell@googlemail.com
Danny Zacher, Email: danny.zacher@web.de